Cross Border Meeting: Facing Facebook

Wed 20 Feb - from 2:30PM This Cross Border Meeting can be accessed from across Australia.

Register now

WA: 1.00pm (AWST); NT: 2.30pm (ACST); SA & Broken Hill: 3.30pm (ACDT); QLD: 3.00pm (AEST); VIC & NSW: 4.00pm (AEDT)

Desert Knowledge Australia Outback Business Networks invites you to its next Cross Border Meeting Facing Facebook: how to promote and build your business using social media.

As a direct response to requests from our members, we are offering a business to business forum on best practice for Facebook. Learn direct from member businesses in the Tourism, Local Produce, Mining Services, Sustainable Building and Creative Industries sectors who have successfully used Facebook to promote their business and grow their customer base.

Topics include:

  • choosing good content
  • linking to your website
  • getting more likes
  • things to watch out for
  • turning virtual interest into foot traffic

Register online by clicking the 'Register Now' button. For further information please freecall 1800 603 866.

Register now